Subscribe on iTunes

Mark Lettieri (https://www.marklettieri.com) is a guitarist, composer, session musician, and producer based in Fort Worth, TX, best known for his work with Snarky Puppy and the Mark Lettieri Trio. His latest record, Spark and Echo, is available now.

Michael Pukownik (@pukownik) is the SVP/Head of Artist Marketing for North America at AWAL, the recordings division of Kobalt Music Group.

Ari Herstand (https://ariherstand.com) is a solo artist, blogger and author based in Los Angeles, CA. He's the curator of popular music advice blog, Ari's Take (https://aristake.com), and his latest book, How To Make It in the New Music Business, is available on all major platforms.

Chrys Johnson is the Director of Artist Relations for Dunlop Manufacturing (www.jimdunlop.com) and founder of Point of You Yoga (www.pointofyouyoga.com).

Jarle Bernhoft (http://www.bernhoft.org) is a Grammy-nominated singer/songwriter/multi-instrumentalist/producer from Oslo, Norway. His latest record, Humanoid, is out now, featuring The Fashion Bruises.

Jen Hartswick (https://www.facebook.com/jenhartswick/) is a vocalist and multi-instrumentalist, best known as a solo artist and for her work with Trey Anastasio. Her latest record, Nexus, is out now, featuring Christian McBride and Nick Cassarino.

Alex Bachari (https://alexbachari.com) is a guitarist and producer based in Nashville TN, currently on tour with Noah Kahan.

Gideon Klein (https://www.gideonkleinmusic.com)and Gabe Klein (https://www.gabenklein.com) are a production duo based in Nashville TN.

Emily Chambers (https://www.emilychambers.ca) is an internationally touring Canadien singer/songwriter, currently residing in Nashville TN.

Director Steve (http://the1010creative.com) is a music video director, social media and branding consultant, and co-founder of 10:10 Creative in Nashville, TN.

Casey Wasner (https://www.caseywasner.com) is a Grammy-winning producer, engineer, solo artist and multi-instrumentalist.

Tom Beaupre (http://www.tombeaupre.com) is a producer, financial consultant, and bassist for Florida Georgia Line.

J Human (http://jhumanofficial.com) is a Nashville-based solo artist, songwriter and producer.

Greg Ehrlich (http://www.gregehrlich.com) is a chef, entrepreneur, and former organ player with Allen Stone.

Jill Block (http://www.nashvilleentertainmentgroup.net)is co-founder and CEO of the Nashville Entertainment Group.

Stevie Rees (http://www.stevierees.com) is a singer/songwriter, multi-instrumentalist and producer originally from Lafayette LA, now based in Nashville TN.

Zac Clark (http://iamzacclark.com) is a solo artist and member of Andrew McMahon in the Wilderness. This conversation's an unreleased episode from the Not Famous Podcast, recorded on July 18, 2017.

Nick Bearden (http://www.nickbearden.com) is a bassist, songwriter and multi-instrumentalist with Jamestown Revival. He owns and operates Retro Lab Recording Studio in Nashville, TN.

Justin Kelley is a singer/songwriter based in Nashville TN who performs under the name Hownd (https://howndmusic.com).

Phöenix Lazare (http://www.phoenixlazare.com)is a Nashville based singer/songwriter from the enlightened nation of Canada. We chat about the pros and cons of music college, idyllic hippy communes and motherf**kin' RUSH!!!!!!!

Austin James is a Nashville based singer/songwriter who performs under the name The Slow Drag (https://www.theslowdrag.com). We chat about live streaming, embracing new chapters and how to remain 26 forever.

Grady Block is a drummer and songwriter based in Nashville, TN. He's a stony, beautiful maniac, and you, like me, will be joyously pulled into his orbit.

Rocky Block is singer/songwriter, multi-instrumentalist, producer, and legend in the making. It's always an insightful and goofy rollercoaster ride chatting with him, and we had a blast shooting the breeze about maintaining perspective, garish trousers and, most importantly, staying Gojj.

Trevor Larkin and Trey McDermott answer questions (sort of) from the Mind of a Trevor daily email newsletter. Subscribe to the newsletter at http://www.trevorlarkin.com/subscribe.

Ross Livermore (www.rosslivermore.com) is a singer/songwriter based in Nashville, TN. Check out his latest record, This Is Not Forever.

Josh Dawn is the guitarist/songwriter for Nashville rock band Lonelyouth.

Samantha Frances (francesandthefoundation.com) is a singer, songwriter, podcaster and force for good in the world.